DØGNVAGTTELEFON: +45 70 100 888

Recover Nordic

Tlf.: 70 100 888
Mail: info@recovernordic.dk

Ledergruppen

Kim Steendahl
Adm. Direktør

Tlf.: 29 48 71 49
Mail: Kim.Steendahl@recovernordic.dk

Diana Prägler Birkemose
Økonomi- og Regnskabschef

Tlf.: 40 31 75 41
Mail: Diana.Birkemose@recovernordic.dk

Jesper Nielsen
Salgs- og Kundeudviklingschef
Reklamationsansvarlig

Tlf.: 41 89 19 23
Mail: Jesper.Nielsen@recovernordic.dk

Tony Steffensen
Logistik- og Storskadechef
HSE-Konsulent

Tlf.: 23 66 12 55
Mail: Tony.Steffensen@recovernordic.dk

Mikal Wøelsted
Regionschef Vest

Tlf.: 21 41 20 13
Mail: Mikal.Woelsted@recovernordic.dk

Klaus Axel Jensen
Regionschef Øst

Tlf.: 30 38 08 74
Mail: klaus.axel.jensen@recovernordic.dk

Esben Fuglsang-Hansen
HR Manager

Tlf.: 24 49 33 68
Mail: Esben.fuglsang-hansen@recovernordic.dk